As votes are still being tallied, see a list of the APC presidential candidates' standings.


Here is a breakdown of the APC presidential contenders' standings in the party's primary.

As of 11:20 am, the preliminary results are as follows:

Bola Ahmed Tinubu 953

Rotimi Amaechi 193

Yemi Osinbajo 138 

Ahmed Lawan 53

Yahya Bello 25

Dave Umahi 10

Ben Ayade 9 

Ahmad Sani 3 

Void Votes 7


Post a Comment


Start a discussion...

Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !